Search
Translate
School Logo

St John's CE Primary School

WonderTrustAchieve

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term dates

Term dates 2021-22

Academic Year 2021-22

Start date

End date

Holiday - School Closed 

 

# of school days

(Inset on 1 September)

 

 

 

 

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

 

38

(Inset on 1 November)

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Monday 20 December – Friday 31 December 2021

1.30pm finish

No afternoon Nursery

35

(Inset on 4 January)

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February 2022

 

34

(Inset 28 February)

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Friday 8 April 2022

Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April 2022

1.30pm finish

No afternoon Nursery

30

(No inset day)

 

 

 

 

Monday 25 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

(Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022)

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

 

24

(Inset on 6 June)

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Summer Holiday commences on Friday 22 July 2022

1.30pm finish

No afternoon Nursery

34

 

 

 

 

195

 

Our new academic year term dates are listed below. 2020-2021
Trust Link

St John's CE Primary School is a member of the Berkshire Schools Trust.

Top