Search
Translate
School Logo

St John's CE Primary School

WonderTrustAchieve

Get in touch

Contact Details

Year 2 (Phoenix and Griffin)

Monday 25th January Year 2 Daily Timetable

Friday 22nd January Year 2 Daily Timetable

Thursday 21st January Year 2 Daily Timetable

Wednesday 20th January Year 2 Daily Timetable

Tuesday 19th January Year 2 Daily Timetable

Monday 18th January Year 2 Daily Timetable

WC 18.1.2021 Weekly Timetable Overview

Friday 15th January Year 2 Daily Timetable

Thursday 14th January Year 2 Daily Timetable

Wednesday 13th January Year 2 Daily Timetable

Tuesday 12th January Year 2 Daily Timetable

Monday 11th January Year 2 Daily Timetable

WC 11.1.2021 Weekly Timetable Overview

Friday 8th January Daily Timetable

Thursday 7th January Year 2 Daily Timetable

Wednesday 6th January Daily Timetable Year 2

Tuesday 5th January Daily Time Table Year 2

Year 2 Updated Learning Information Monday 4th January

Friday 18th December Griffin & Phoenix timetable

Thursday 17th December Griffin and Phoenix Timetable

Wednesday 16th December Griffin & Phoenix Timetable

Tuesday 15th December Griffin and Phoenix Timetable

Monday 14th December Griffin and Phoenix Timetable

Friday 11th December Griffin and Phoenix Timetable

Thursday 10th December Griffin and Phoenix Timetable

Wednesday 9th December Griffin and Phoenix timetable

Tuesday 8th December Griffin and Phoenix Timetable

Monday 7th December Phoenix and Griffin Timetable

Year Two Home Learning Timetable WC 30.11.20

Year Two Home Learning Timetable WC 23.11.20

Year Two Home Learning Timetable WC 16.11.20

Year Two Home Learning Timetable W/C 9.11.20

Year Two Home learning Timetable W/C 2.11.20

Year two Home learning Timetable W/C 19.10.20

Year two Home learning Timetable W/C 12.10.20

Year two Home Learning Timetable W/C 5.10.20

Year 2 Home Learning Timetable W/C 28.9.2020

Year 2 Home Learning Timetable WC 21.9.2020

Trust Link

St John's CE Primary School is a member of the Berkshire Schools Trust.

Top